Home > Development, Gary Gravity!, Preview, Uncategorized > What I’m Working On Right Now

What I’m Working On Right Now

Hello,

I have decided to make this part of the website into a development blog of some sort.  I was going to make a different site for that but I have decided not to confuse more people with another website and just chronicle the story of my app development in this blog.

What am I working on right now?  At the moment, I am working on two things.  First and foremost, I am working on the next game.  It will be some sort of maze-type of game.  Could be a maze-chase game similar to the Pac-man variety of games.  Here is the first screenshot:

Maze Game 1st Screenshot

This was taken about 1 month ago and the game has already gone through several iterations.  I will post a video at a later time.

The second item I am working on is an update to the Gary Gravity! iOS app.  It’s not doing well in the paid downloads section so I decided to make the game free and just monetize it via iAds.  It’s not a priority for me at the moment as the focus is on the maze game but once I have more free time, I will update that app.

Ok.  That’s all for now.  Cheers!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

